← Go back

Battlefield 1

Battlefield 1 is a first-person shootervideo game developed by DICE and published by Electronic Arts. Battlefield 1 is the fifteenth installment in the Battlefield series, and the first main entry in the series since Battlefield 4. It was released worldwide for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on October 21, 2016.

Role: Additional Writing
Developer: DICE
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Released: 2016